No Truth

New EP "The Great Trip" is out now:


Prelisten the songs:

No Truth is:

Anja Bergmann: Acoustic Guitars
Peter Brandsch: E-Guitars / Drums & Percussion
Mathias Hartisch: Acoustic Guitars
Christian Knauer: Vocals / Drums & Percussion
Wiebke Knauer: Vocals, Accordion, Piano
Niklas Tervooren: E-Bass

Recorded and produced at Busch Studio by Christian Knauer
© 2020 Busch Alternate Sound (LC 26875)